Olivia’s First Card

I am so proud of my daughter, who will be 2 years old next month. I had her make a card for her friend’s birthday. Granted, it’s just sticking stickers on a piece of cardstock, but she picked out the stickers (which I got at Target) and I think she did a pretty good job with the placement!! I, of course, spelled out “Lizzie” and placed that for her. However, I just said “pick out the ‘L’, ‘I’,…” etc. I’m so proud she knows her letters already 🙂

The only Stampin’ Up! product I used is the cardstock (Perfect Plum), but I never skimp on my cardstock!!

20130108-223143.jpg

Then I let Olivia loose with the pen to “write” a note to her friend.

20130108-223354.jpg

One thought on “Olivia’s First Card

Leave a Reply

