Demonstrator Perks

Today is “Sneak Peek” day for us Stampin’ Up! demonstrators!  It’s an exciting day where we get to catch a glimpse of what’s to come in the new catalog and place our orders.  I think you will LOVE the new products and In Colors, from what I have seen.  I placed my order today, so hopefully I will soon have some projects made up for you to view.  If you are interested in becoming a demonstrator, now is a great time to do so with more kit options than ever before!  Visit my website or contact me for more details.

Remember, if you place an order through me of $50 or more before May 15th, you will be among the very first to get your hands on the new catalog!

Leave a Reply

