Is Your Favorite Retiring?

I finally went through the entire catalog and marked what is going to be retiring.  I must say, I was surprised by quite a few items that are going away!  I will miss the following items the most:

  1. Mat Pack (105826).  I have made countless items with this little handy tool!  I love punching linear holes around the borders of a lot of my cards or scrapbooking pages, just an added dimension of fun.  It’s also very cool to use the white uni-ball Signo Gel Pen (105021) to create a faux-stitched look between the holes!
  2. Distressing Essentials (118762).  This was a newer find for me, so I am sad that it is gone so soon.  I really loved all the inks this came with to give an aged and distressed look to many of my projects.
  3. Eyelet Border Punch (119853).  This has been a staple for me for many years now.  I love the delicate look it gave to countless cards and projects.  It will be dearly missed!

What will you miss the most?

Leave a Reply

