My Digital Studio – FREE Trial!

If you have been wanting to try out Stampin’ Up!’s My Digital Studio, now is the time to try.  You get a FREE 30 day trial of the software to try it out.  I have it and LOVE it!  You get tons of digital content to create scrapbooking pages, cards and more.  Below is a card I designed using the software for my daughter, Olivia.  I use it to send out thank you cards for her.  The professional printing option is wonderful and they guarantee color matching with Stampin’ Up! colors for a seamless look if you make a hybrid project (use of digital and traditional papercrafting methods on one project).

Leave a Reply

