A New Year, A New Mini Catalog!

I know I have been MIA for a while, but it’s a new year and I’m resolving to be around more in 2012!

The new Occasions Mini Catalog went live today, and it’s definitely a MUST SEE!

One product from this catalog that I would highly recommend for those of us who are busy (and who isn’t these days?!), is the Simply Sent Create & Keep Kit (122380).  This kit has EVERYTHING you need to create 10 beautiful cards and a box to keep them in!  I’m not exaggerating when I say that it only took me about 20 minutes to create all of the cards and the box below – it’s that easy!

Leave a Reply

